logo
arrow

ARRANGEMENTS IN THE LÉGÈRE HOTEL LUXEMBOURG

Explore the city of Luxembourg and its surroundings by choosing one of our specifically compiled packages and enjoy your time in our comfortable design hotel.

Whether hiking in Mullerthal Valley, cycling along the Moselle, visiting a museum or shopping in the beautiful historic city of Luxembourg – both the city and the Grand Duchy offer plenty of free time activities.

We’re looking forward to your visit!

BE WEEKEND - BE LÉGÈRE

Treat yourself to a relaxed weekend in Luxembourg and explore one of the most diverse natural and cultural landscapes in Europe featuring picturesque towns, castles, museums, hiking and cycling trails as well as countless shopping options.

INCLUDED SERVICES

Standard Room, Gallery Room or Residence Room, breakfast, welcome drink, late check-out till 4 pm (subject to availability)

STARTING AT 49,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

BE ROMANTIC - BE LÉGÈRE

Spend sparkling moments with your partner enjoying a bottle of Crémant in your lovingly decorated double room, indulge in a romantic dinner and top off the day having a cocktail for lovers in our faces Lounge & Restaurant.

After a heavenly night in your cozy king-size bed, you are fit to start the new day at our diversified breakfast buffet. Invigorated and well rested, you can explore the city of Luxembourg and its beautiful surroundings…

INCLUDED SERVICES

Romantic dinner in our restaurant (drinks excluded), cocktail for lovers in our faces Lounge & Bar, breakfast, gym, parking (underground garage), minibar, Wi-Fi and DSL internet access. Bookable for 1, 2 or 3 nights.

STARTING AT 94,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

GOLF REQUIRES MORE
MENTAL STRENGTH,
MORE CONCENTRATION
AND MORE
DETERMINATION
AS EVERY
OTHER SPORT.

BE GOLF & GOURMET - BE LÉGÈRE

This makes every golfer’s heart leap of joy: diversified courses, well-groomed greens and spectacular tees accompanied by first-class cuisine delighting your palate and topping off your day at the golf course.

Please send us a request and we will be happy to create a special offer for you!

SEND REQUEST

GOLF REQUIRES MORE
MENTAL STRENGTH,
MORE CONCENTRATION
AND MORE
DETERMINATION
AS EVERY
OTHER SPORT.

BE SUMMER - BE LÉGÈRE

Experience Luxembourg and its surroundings with our exciting summer package!

INCLUDED SERVICES

1 night in Standard Room, Gallery Room or Residence Room, breakfast, welcome drink, late check-out till 4 pm (subject to availability)

Prepayment required (not refundable), reservation cannot be modified or cancelled.

STARTING AT 49,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

BE CYCLING - BE LÉGÈRE

The Légère Hotel Luxembourg is partner of the local Cycling Club Hirondelle Schuttrange and provides a cycle-friendly, comfortable and modern accommodation for your cycling tour in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

INCLUDED SERVICES

1, 2 or 3 nights, including breakfast, fresh fruits at the reception, packed lunch, laundry service for your bike jersey and cycling shorts, bicycle repair kit, personal support by the local bicycle repair shop, secure parking space for your bicycles, drying room for your clothes, free printing of maps and directions, gym, free Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks)

STARTING AT 54,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

BE CRUISING - BE LÉGÈRE

 

Motorcycle tours through Mullerthal Valley, driving through the Ardennes or cruising along the Moselle are the highlights of a motorcycle trip to Luxembourg.

The Légère Hotel Luxembourg is located in close vicinity to these diverse touring paradises and welcomes bikers for a weekend of driving enjoyment or a stopover on your motorcycle vacation.

INCLUDED SERVICES

1, 2 or 3 nights, including breakfast, free parking (underground garage), packed lunch, washing and polishing kit, basic repair kit (on request), list of garages and gas stations including opening hours, road book featuring route suggestions and local highlights, drying room for your clothes, free printing of maps and directions, free Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks), gym

STARTING AT 54,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

BE NOSTALGIC - BE LÉGÈRE

The Légère Hotel Luxembourg near the city of Luxembourg is situated amidst the magnificent landscapes of the Moselle, Mullerthal Valley and the Ardennes and is the perfect starting point for classic car tours.

Our package is topped off by a stylish accommodation, local employees providing tips for tours and excursions and, most importantly, safe parking in our underground garage.

INCLUDED SERVICES

1, 2 or 3 nights, including breakfast, free parking (underground garage), packed lunch, basic repair kit (on request), list of garages and gas stations including opening hours, free printing of maps and directions, gym, free Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks)

STARTING AT 54,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

TRADITION DOES NOT MEAN TO PRESERVE THE ASHES, BUT TO KEEP THE FIRE BURNING.

Angebote für Ihren Aufenthalt in Luxemburg | Légère Hotel Luxemburg
logo
arrow

UNSERE BESONDEREN ANGEBOTE FÜR ÜBERNACHTUNG & FREIZEIT IN LUXEMBURG

Erleben Sie Luxemburg und Umgebung mit unseren speziell zusammengestellten Packages und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit im Komfort unseres Design-Hotels.

Ob Wandern im Müllerthal, eine Radtour an der Mosel, ein Museumsbesuch oder ein ausgiebiger Shoppingtag in der schönen Altstadt von Luxemburg – hier ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

BE WEEKEND - BE LÉGÈRE

Gönnen Sie sich ein entspanntes Wochenende in Luxemburg und entdecken Sie eine der vielfältigsten Natur- und Kulturlandschaften Europas mit malerischen Kleinstädten, Museen, Schlössern, Wander- und Radwegen sowie zahlreichen Shoppingmöglichkeiten.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Übernachtung im Standard, Gallery oder Residence Zimmer, Frühstück, Late Check-Out bis 16:00 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit).

AB 59,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE ROMANTIC - BE LÉGÈRE

Erleben Sie prickelnde Momente mit einer Flasche Crémant in Ihrem liebevoll dekorierten Doppelzimmer, genießen Sie zusammen ein romantisches Dinner und lassen Sie den gemeinsamen Tag mit einem Cocktail für Verliebte an unserer Lounge-Bar ausklingen.

Nach einer traumhaften Nacht im gemütlichen Kingsize-Bett beginnen Sie den neuen Tag mit unserem abwechslungsreichen Frühstücksbuffet. Gestärkt für den Tag, wartet die wunderschöne Umgebung von Luxemburg darauf, erkundet zu werden …

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen mit romantischem Dinnermenü im Restaurant (exkl. Getränke), Cocktail für Verliebte, Frühstück, Well-Fit-Bereich, Parken in der Tiefgarage, Minibar, Wi-Fi- und DSL-Internetzugang

AB 94,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

GOLF ERFORDERT MEHR
MENTALE STÄRKE,
MEHR KONZENTRATION
UND MEHR
ENTSCHLOSSENHEIT
ALS JEDER
ANDERE SPORT.

BE GOLF & GOURMET - BE LÉGÈRE

Da freut sich jedes Golferherz: abwechslungsreiche Bahnen, gepflegte Greens und spektakuläre Abschläge. Dazu erstklassige Küche, die dem Gaumen schmeichelt und den perfekten Abschluss eines langen Tages auf dem Golfplatz bietet.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und wir senden Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot!

JETZT ANFRAGEN

GOLF ERFORDERT MEHR
MENTALE STÄRKE,
MEHR KONZENTRATION
UND MEHR
ENTSCHLOSSENHEIT
ALS JEDER
ANDERE SPORT.

BE COOL - BE LÉGÈRE

Erleben Sie Luxemburg und Umgebung mit unserem aufregenden Winter-Angebot!

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

1 Übernachtung im Standard, Gallery oder Residence Zimmer, Frühstück, Late Check-Out bis 16:00 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit).

Vorauszahlung bei Reservierung (nicht rückerstattbar), Reservierung nicht änderbar oder stornierbar.

AB 54,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE CYCLING - BE LÉGÈRE

Das Légère Hotel Luxembourg ist Partnerhotel des lokalen Veloclubs Hirondelle Schuttrange und bietet Ihnen eine fahrradfreundliche, komfortable und moderne Unterkunft für Ihre Radreise im Großherzogtum.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück, Obst am Empfang, Lunchbox, Wäscheservice für Fahrrad-Trikot und -hose, Fahrrad-Reparatur-Set, Streckenvorschläge vom lokalen Fahrradclub, persönliche Betreuung durch die lokale Fahrradwerkstatt, sicherer Aufbewahrungsplatz für die Fahrräder, Trockenraum für Kleidung, kostenfreies Ausdrucken von Fahrradwegen, Well-Fit-Bereich, WiFi- und DSL-Zugang, Minibar.

AB 54,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE CRUISING - BE LÉGÈRE

Motorradtouren durch das Müllerthal, entlang der Mosel oder durch die Ardennen sind die Highlights einer Motorradreise in Luxemburg.

Das Légère Hotel Luxembourg liegt inmitten dieser vielfältigen Touren- und Kurvenparadiese und lädt Biker ein zu einem Wochenende voller Fahrspaß oder bietet einen aufregenden Zwischenstop in Ihrem Motorradurlaub.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück, Parken in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage, Lunchbox, Basis-Reparatur-Set, Liste von Werkstätten und Tankstellen mit Öffnungszeiten, Roadbook mit Streckenvorschlägen und Highlights von lokalen Bikern, Trockenraum für Kleidung, kostenfreies Ausdrucken von Kartenmaterial und Routenbeschreibungen, Well-Fit-Bereich, Wi-Fi und DSL, Minibar.

AB 54,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE NOSTALGIC - BE LÉGÈRE

Das Légère Hotel Luxembourg vor den Toren der Hauptstadt Luxemburg liegt inmitten der malerischen Landschaften von Mosel, Müllerthal und Ardennen und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Oldtimer-Tour.

Abgerundet wird das Angebot mit einer stilvollen Unterkunft, ortskundigen Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen gerne Tipps für Touren und Ausfahrten geben sowie sicherem Parken in unserer Tiefgarage.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück, Parken in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage, Lunchbox, Basis-Reparatur-Set, Liste von Werkstätten und Tankstellen mit Öffnungszeiten, kostenfreies Ausdrucken von Kartenmaterial und Routenbeschreibungen, Well-Fit-Bereich, Wi-Fi und DSL, Minibar.

AB 54,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

TRADITION HEISST NICHT DIE ASCHE AUFZUBEWAHREN, SONDERN DIE FLAMME AM BRENNEN ZU HALTEN.