en-US,en;q=0.5--entesttestfr--
logo
arrow
Anja Westbomke

Anja Westbomke

FRONT OFFICE

+49 521 48958-0anja.westbomke@legere.online

Kay-Christian Dubbert

Kay-Christian Dubbert

Head of Marketing & Sales FIBONA GmbH

+49 521 48958-115kay.dubbert@legere.online

Jan Dierker

Jan Dierker

HR MANAGER & EXECUTIVE OFFICE

+49 521 48958-111jan.dierker@legere.online

Semira Akay-Onal

Semira Akay-Onal

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SALES

+49 521 48958-136semira.akay@legere.online

Eike Hollmach

Eike Hollmach

SALES EXECUTIVE

+49 521 48958-120eike.hollmach@legere.online

Nina Hermbecker

Nina Hermbecker

Group & Convention Team

+49 521 48958-132sales.bielefeld@legere.online

Jovana Comfier

Jovana Comfier

Group & Convention Team

+49 521 48958-131sales.bielefeld@legere.online

Sylvia Koritkowski

Sylvia Koritkowski

RESERVATION MANAGER

+49 521 48958-130reservations.bielefeld@legere.online

Britta Penn

Britta Penn

FRONT OFFICE MANAGER

+49 521 48958-0fom.bielefeld@legere.online

Jonas Glaser

Jonas Glaser

OPERATIONS MANAGER

+49 521 48958-0jonas.glaser@legere.online

Matthias Walter

Matthias Walter

BAR MANAGER

+49 521 48958-0faces.bielefeld@legere.online

Maximilian Schimmack

Maximilian Schimmack

CHEF DE CUISINE

+49 521 48958-152maximilian.schimmack@legere.online

Dennis Heinrich

Dennis Heinrich

DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE

+49 521 48958-140dennis.heinrich@legere.online

Cordula Caniels

Cordula Caniels

GOUVERNANTE

+49 521 48958-145hsk.bielefeld@legere.online

close
BUCHEN