en-US,en;q=0.5--entesttestfr--
logo
arrow
Thierry Schintgen

Thierry Schintgen

Hotel Manager

+352 490006-510thierry.schintgen@legere.online

Alexandra Kieffer

Alexandra Kieffer

HR & OPERATIONS MANAGER

+352 490006-502alexandra.kieffer@legere.online

Marie-Laure Moreau

Marie-Laure Moreau

Director of Sales & Marketing

+352 490006-515marie-laure.moreau@legere.online

Steve Nipoli

Steve Nipoli

Front Office Manager

+352 490006-526steve.nipoli@legere.online

Florian Flesch

Florian Flesch

Group & Event Executive

+352 490006-530florian.flesch@legere.online

Francis Bazin

Francis Bazin

Chef de Cuisine

+352 490006-542francis.bazin@legere.online

Andreas Koll

Andreas Koll

Chief of Engineering

+352 490006-570andreas.koll@legere.online

close
BUCHEN