en-US,en;q=0.5--entesttesten--
logo
arrow

 

OUR SPECIAL OFFERS FOR YOUR STAY & LEISURE IN TUTTLINGEN

BE SURPRISED - BE LÉGÈRE

Combine your holiday at Lake Constance with a stay in one of the most beautiful hotels of the whole region. Being only half an hour away from Lake Constance, the Légère Hotel Tuttlingen offers great deals for the summer season and is an ideal accommodation for your holiday between Lake Constance, the Black Forest and the Swabian Alb.

This hotel offer already includes the admission fee to Mainau Island, known as Island of Flowers! The colorful blossoms as well as the valuable arboretum will make your visit of Mainau a very special experience.

INCLUDED SERVICES

Accommodation incl. breakfast, admission to Mainau island, free Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks), gym, bike rental (subject to availability). Available for 1, 2 or 3 nights.

STARTING AT 69,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

BE WEEKEND - BE LÉGÈRE

Spend a relaxed weekend in Tuttlingen and benefit from the city’s unique location between Lake Constance, the Black Forest and the Swabian Alb. Shopping, hiking, cycling or swimming – everything is possible.

INCLUDED SERVICES

Accommodation incl. breakfast, gym, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks), free Wi-Fi, late check-out until 4 pm and bike rental (both subject to availability)

STARTING AT 54,50 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

SEASON SPECIAL

Discover Tuttlingen, the Danube and the beautiful surroundings with our season promotion!

INCLUDED SERVICES

Accommodation in Légère room, Residence or Gallery room, rich breakfast buffet, late check-out until 4 pm (subject to availability), free Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks), gym, bike rental (subject to availability).

Prepayment upon reservation (non-refundable), the reservation can not be modified or canceled.

STARTING AT 49,50 € per person in double room

BOOK NOW

BE ROMANTIC - BE LÉGÈRE

Take a break and enjoy a short break or a romantic weekend with your partner in the special design ambience of our hotel!

Experience tingling moments with a bottle of Prosecco in your lovingly decorated room, forget about your everyday life for a few hours in the sauna and wellness area of the TuWass Spa and relax with a cocktail for lovers in our cozy faces Lounge & Bar.

INCLUDED SERVICES

Accommodation in a decorated room, rich breakfast buffet, 1 x 3h admission to the sauna & wellness area of the thermal spa TuWass (per person), a bottle of Prosecco in the room, cocktail in the bar, minibar (soft drinks), Wi-Fi and fitness area.
Available for 1, 2 or 3 nights.

STARTING AT 84,50 € per person in double room

BOOK NOW

BE ON A HOLIDAY - BE LÉGÈRE

Stay a little longer… in our beautiful city and region…

and get one or even two nights for free!

3=2 // 4=3 // 7=5

INCLUDED SERVICES

3, 4 or 7 nights (excl. breakfast), gym, minibar (soft drinks), Wi-Fi and DSL internet access

STARTING AT 59 € per night and room

availability: 12/04-05/05/2019 // 07-18/06/2019 // 26/07-02/09/2019 // 27/09-06/10/2019 // 25/10-03/11/2019 // 13-20/12/2019

(limited number of rooms)

BOOK NOW

BE HIKING - BE LÉGÈRE

Experience the exciting hiking region of the Swabian Alb situated in the Danube Uplands. The area around Tuttlingen offers a variety of hiking trails, crammed with attractions such as the Abbaye of Beuron, the Cave of Kolbingen and the Danube seepage.

Featuring even more hiking trails, the Black Forest and Lake Constance are an ideal destination for day trips and can be reached by car within half an hour from the hotel.

INCLUDED SERVICES

Accommodation incl. breakfast, welcome drink, hiking map, rain cape, packed lunch, quaintly designed postcard, gym, minibar (non-alcoholic drinks), Wi-Fi- and DSL internet access, bike rental (subject to availability).
Available for 1, 2 or 3 nights.

STARTING AT 59,00 € p. p. in double room

BOOK NOW

close
BUCHEN
en-au

en-US,en;q=0.5--entesttestde--
logo
arrow

 

UNSERE SPEZIELLEN ANGEBOTE FÜR ÜBERNACHTUNG & FREIZEIT IN TUTTLINGEN

BE SURPRISED - BE LÉGÈRE

Kombinieren Sie Ihren Urlaub am Bodensee mit einem Aufenthalt in einem der schönsten Hotels der Region. Das Légère Hotel Tuttlingen liegt nur eine halbe Stunde vom Bodensee entfernt, bietet zur Sommersaison tolle Angebote und ist Ihre ideale Unterkunft für Ferien zwischen Bodensee, Schwarzwald und Schwäbischer Alb.

Im Bodensee-Arrangement ist der Eintritt zur Blumeninsel Mainau schon enthalten! Die je nach Jahreszeit wechselnde Blütenpracht und das wertvolle Arboretum machen den Besuch zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Eintritt zur Insel Mainau, Frühstück, Wi-Fi- und DSL-Zugang, Minibar, Fitnessbereich, Fahrradverleih (nach Verfügbarkeit). Buchbar für 1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen.

AB 69,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE WEEKEND - BE LÉGÈRE

Verbringen Sie ein entspanntes Wochenende in Tuttlingen und profitieren Sie von der einzigartigen Lage zwischen Bodensee, Schwarzwald und Schwäbischer Alb. Ob Shopping, Radfahren, Wandern oder Schwimmen – hier ist alles möglich.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Frühstück, Fitnessbereich, Minibar, Wi-Fi, Late Check-Out bis 16 Uhr und Fahrradverleih (nach Verfügbarkeit).

AB 54,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

SEASON SPECIAL

Entdecken Sie Tuttlingen, die Donau und die wunderschöne Umgebung mit unserer Saison-Angebot!

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Übernachtung im Légère Zimmer, Residence oder Gallery Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, Late Check-Out bis 16 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit), Wi-Fi- und DSL-Zugang, Minibar, Fitnessbereich, Fahrradverleih (nach Verfügbarkeit).

Vorauszahlung bei Reservierung (nicht rückerstattbar), Reservierung nicht änderbar oder stornierbar.

AB 49,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE ROMANTIC - BE LÉGÈRE

Nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit und genießen Sie einen Kurzurlaub oder ein romantisches Wochenende mit Ihrem Partner im besonderen Design-Ambiente unseres Hotels!

Erleben Sie prickelnde Momente mit einer Flasche Prosecco auf Ihrem liebevoll dekorierten Zimmer, vergessen Sie den Alltag für ein paar Stunden in der Sauna & Wellnesslandschaft des Thermalbads TuWass und entspannen Sie bei einem Cocktail für Verliebte in unserer gemütlichen faces Lounge & Bar.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Frühstück, 1 x 3h Eintritt für die Sauna & Wellnesslandschaft im Thermalbad TuWass pro Person, eine Flasche Prosecco auf dem Zimmer, Cocktail in der Bar, Minibar, Wi-Fi und Fitnessbereich. Buchbar für 1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen.

AB 84,50 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

BE ON A HOLIDAY - BE LÉGÈRE

Bleiben Sie doch einfach etwas länger… in Tuttlingen an der Donau und in unserer wunderschönen Region…

Wir schenken Ihnen eine oder sogar zwei Nächte!

3=2 // 4=3 // 7=5

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

3, 4 oder 7 Übernachtungen (exkl. Frühstück), Fitnessbereich, Minibar, Wi-Fi- und DSL-Zugang

AB 59 € pro Nacht im DZ

Angebotszeiträume: 12.04.-05.05.19 // 07.06.-18.06.19 // 26.07.-02.09.19 // 27.09.-06.10.19 // 25.10.-03.11.19 // 13.12.-20.12.19

(limitierte Kontingente, nach Verfügbarkeit)

JETZT BUCHEN

BE HIKING - BE LÉGÈRE

Genießen Sie die erlebnisreiche Wanderregion der Schwäbischen Alb im Donaubergland: rund um Tuttlingen erwartet Sie eine Vielfalt an Wanderwegen, von gemütlich entlang der Donau bis hin zu sportlich hoch hinaus in die Schwäbische Alb, gespickt mit Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Kloster Beuron, der Kolbinger Höhle und der Donauversickerung.

Auch der Schwarzwald und der Bodensee mit vielen weiteren Wanderrouten liegen jeweils nur eine halbe Autostunde vom Hotel entfernt und eignen sich ideal für Tagesausflüge.

INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

Frühstück, Willkommensgetränk, Wanderkarte, Regencape, Lunchpaket, originell gestaltete Postkarte, Fitnessbereich, Minibar, Wi-Fi- und DSL-Zugang, Fahrradverleih (nach Verfügbarkeit). Buchbar für 1, 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen.

AB 59,00 € pro Person im DZ

JETZT BUCHEN

close
BUCHEN